:pISSN

:eISSN

The Modares Semiannual Art

  • Editor-in-Chief: Mohammadreza Pourjafar
  • Publication Period: Biannual
  • This is an Open Access Journal
The Modares Semiannual Art is one of the TMU Press journals that is published by the responsibility of its Editor-in-Chief and Editorial Board in the determined scopes.
Peer-review process
All submitted articles are evaluated at the submission to meet the structural and subject principles of The Modares Semiannual Art. The matched articles will gone under a double-blinded peer-review process by at least 3 reviewers (expert in the field who are not part of the journal’s editorial staff) who are selected by the Editorial Board members according to their field specialties. The Editorial Board members have the final responsibility to select the articles.
 
Governing body
The Modares Semiannual Art is under the scientific control of Editorial Board whose members are recognized experts in the subject areas included within the journal’s scope. Some executive roles of the Editorial Board members are delegated to the Editor-in-Chief who is well-known in the journal’s scope.
 
Editorial team
The Modares Semiannual Art is under the scientific supervision of the Editorial Team whose members are all experts with high number of publications in their field.
 
Author fees/Access
There are No Fees or Charges at all for submission, reviewing and publishing processes in The Modares Semiannual Art.
The Modares Semiannual Art follows the Bethesda Statement on Open Access Publishing.
 
Copyright
The content of The Modares Semiannual Art is under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial 4.0 International Public License. To the extent this Public License may be interpreted as a contract, we are granted the Licensed Rights in consideration of your acceptance of these terms and conditions, and the Licensor grants you such rights in consideration of benefits the Licensor receives from making the Licensed Material available under these terms and conditions.
 
Process for identification of and dealing with allegations of research misconduct
Publisher and editors of The Modares Semiannual Art are reasonable to identify and prevent the publication of papers where research misconduct has occurred, including plagiarism, citation manipulation, and data falsification/fabrication, among others. In doing so, The Modares Semiannual Art follows COPE’s guidelines in dealing with allegations.
 
Ownership and management
The Modares Semiannual Art is owned by Tarbiat Modares University, Iran, and is managed and published by YektaPub Co.
 
Conflicts of interests
All The Modares Semiannual Art Editorial Board members and the Editor-in-Chief submitted articles are gone under the same reviewing process as the other authors gone. In the cases that a reviewer suspects undisclosed conflict of interest in a submitted manuscript or a reader suspects undisclosed conflict of interest in a published article (all authors are filling the ICMJE Form for Disclosure of Potential Conflicts of Interest at the submission time) The Modares Semiannual Art will follow COPE’s guidelines.
 
Revenue sources/Advertising/Direct marketing
The Modares Semiannual Art is financially supported completely by Tarbiat Modares University, Iran, and has no other sources for earning funds. The Modares Semiannual Art accepts No advertisements in the site or even as a report article.
 
Publishing schedule/Archiving
The Modares Semiannual Art is published 4 issues per year. All the content from the beginning to the end will be available for ever on The Modares Semiannual Art exclusive website. Also The Modares Semiannual Art is included at EBSCOhost and has the plan to enter to Scopus and Thomson-Reuters databases.

Attribution-NonCommercial 
CC BY-NC

This license lets others remix, tweak, and build upon your work non-commercially, and although their new works must also acknowledge you and be non-commercial, they don’t have to license their derivative works on the same terms.
View License Deed | View Legal Code

Director-in-Charge
Ansari, Mojtaba; -
Affiliation: Tarbiat Modares University, Tehran, Iran
Email: ansarim@modares.ac.ir
Tel: +98 (21) 82883708
Editor-in-Chief
PourJafar, Mohammad Reza; -
Affiliation: Tarbiat Modares University, Tehran, Iran
Email: pourjafar@yahoo.com
Tel: -
Editorial Board

lahi, seyed  Habibollah; -
Affiliation: Tarbiat Modares University, Tehran, Iran
Email: ayatolahi@modares.ac.ir
Tel: +98 (21) 82883708
 
Etesam, Iraj; -
Affiliation: Tarbiat Modares University, Tehran, Iran
Email: etesam@modares.ac.ir
Tel: +98 (21) 82883708
  
Ayatollahi, Seyed Habibollah; -
Affiliation: Shahed University, Tehran, Iran
Email: ayatollahi@yahoo.com
Tel: -
 
 Etesam, Iraj; -
Affiliation: Tehran University, Tehran, Iran
Email: etesaam@yahoo.com
Tel: -
 
Ansari, Mojtaba; -
Affiliation: Tarbiat Modares University, Tehran, Iran
Email: ansari@yahoo.com
Tel: -
 
Bemanian, Mohammad Reza; -
Affiliation: Tarbiat Modares University, Tehran, Iran
Email: bemaniyan@yahoo.com
Tel: -
 
Taghvaei, Ali akbar; -
Affiliation: Tarbiat Modares University, Tehran, Iran
Email: taghvaei@yahoo.com
Tel: -
 
Hatam, Gholam Ali; -
Affiliation: Tarbiat Modares University, Tehran, Iran
Email: hatam@yahoo.com
Tel: -
 
Khazaei, Mohammad; -
Affiliation: Tarbiat Modares University, Tehran, Iran
Email: khazaei@yahoo.com
Tel: -
 
Diba, Darab; -
Affiliation: University of Tehran, Tehran, Iran
Email: diba@yahoo.com
Tel: -
 
Rafieyan, Mojtaba; -
Affiliation: Tarbiat Modares University, Tehran, Iran
Email: rafieiyan@yahoo.com
Tel: -
 
Rahnavard, Zahra; -
Affiliation: University of Tehran, Tehran, Iran
Email: rahnavard@yahoo.com
Tel: -
 
Tavousi, Mahmoud; -
Affiliation: Tarbiat Modares University, Tehran, Iran
Email: tavousi@yahoo.com
Tel: -
 
Azizi, Mahmoud; -
Affiliation: University of Tehran, Tehran, Iran
Email: azizi@yahoo.com
Tel: -
 
Fakhari-Tehrani, Farhad; -
Affiliation: Shahid Beheshti University, Tehran, Iran
Email: fakhari tehrani@yahoo.com
Tel: -
 
Farhangi, Ali Akbar; -
Affiliation: University of Tehran, Tehran, Iran
Email: farhangi@yahoo.com
Tel: -
 
Lezgi, Habibollah; -
Affiliation: Tarbiat Modares University, Tehran, Iran
Email: lezgi@yahoo.com
Tel: -
 
Mokhtabad, Seyed Mostafa; -
Affiliation: Tarbiat Modares University, Tehran, Iran
Email: mokhtabad@yahoo.com
Tel: -

 
There is no guide for authors in English.